top of page



The constitution of the Texas Society of Mammalogists was originally drafted by Robert Martin, Frank Judd, Brian Chapman, and  Arthur Cleveland. It was approved by the general membership at the first annual meeting in 1983. To view the most recent version of the Constition and By-laws, click here.

bottom of page